Books

Top Ten Tuesday -Quotes and Inspiration

This week’s category in Top Te Tuesday, (hosted by The Broke and The Bookish), is a freebie. This means I can share a list of whatever I want.

I’ve found some fun and entertaining quotes and other inspirations online lately. Some of them have beenย very accurate and point on with my views on books and I thought I’d share them with you today.

cc38a-ttt

All of these pictures are from Pintrest and because it’s part of the Internet I’m not too sure who owns what, but I for sure didn’t make any of them myself. All the credit should be given to whoever made it first. ๐Ÿ™‚

I do realize I chose more than ten quotes but I just couldn’t decide which ones to leave out.

Toodles!

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday -Quotes and Inspiration

  1. Love all of these! And yes to guys buying books for girls. They should totally make that happen. A much better use of their money than spending it on alcohol.

Please, leave a comment.

