Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up – 43/2013

SONY DSCWelcome to my Weekly Wrap Up. The wrap up consists of five different parts. The first part is called Dear Diary, where I’ll write a short description of my week. The second part, Me of the Week, will be a picture of me taken during this week. Third part, News of the Week is a smaller version of the Sunday News. Stumble of the Week, the fourth part, is something I’ve stumbled on in the Internet that I find interesting. In the last part, Gratitude of the Week, I’ll list all the things I’m grateful for this week.

Dear Diary

I have one more week left of daily blogging and after that I’ll be pretty darn proud of myself. I’ve sort of planned a new weekly schedule for my blog in my head, but I’m not quite sure what I’ll do with it. I will think things through during this next week, and I’ll let you know what I’ll come up with.

Me of the Week

SONY DSC

News of the Week

Smell filtering underwear

A healthcare underwear company, Shreddies Ltd., had designed a line of briefs and boxers that filter smells coming from your bum. Basically they filter the smells of your farts. The line is primarily designed for people who suffer from digestive disorders like IBS and Crohn’s disease, but I could imagine they work fine for people who like farting a lot. READ MORE!

Stumble of the Week

I’ve been absolutely in love with Paloma Faith and her music this past couple of days. She has an amazing sound to her voice and I just can’t get enough.

Paloma

Gratitude of the Week

  • My sister
  • My mother

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Inkeri

Please, leave a comment.

