Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up – 42/2013

SONY DSCWelcome to my Weekly Wrap Up. The wrap up consists of five different parts. The first part is called Dear Diary, where I’ll write a short description of my week. The second part, Me of the Week, will be a picture of me taken during this week. Third part, News of the Week is a smaller version of the Sunday News. Stumble of the Week, the fourth part, is something I’ve stumbled on in the Internet that I find interesting. In the last part, Gratitude of the Week, I’ll list all the things I’m grateful for this week.

Dear Diary

I think I might like my job more than I’ve done in a long time. I did like my job before as well, but now that I’ve been working at a different area for the past month, I’ve been enjoying going to work even more. It’s probably because most things are very new to me and I have new routines to learn, while at the same time my colleagues are still pretty much the same ones as before.

I can’t wait to go to sleep so I can wake up at 5 am to go to work! 🙂

Me of the Week

Me of the week 42

News of the Week

Remove Miley Cyrus from the Internet

Google has made it possible for you to remove all mention of MIley Cyrus from the Internet. If you’re getting sick of her twerking and tongue sticking out of her mouth, you can now activate the Google plug-in to remove her from your internet. READ MORE!

Miley Cyrus

Stumble of the Week

Christmas is right around the corner and I’ve been looking for some inspiration for this years Christmas cards from the internet. I found exactly what I needed and now I’ve ended up with too many ideas.

I found a YouTube channel for Kristina Werner (www.youtube.com/starofmay) who has done 25 cards for Christmas for the past four years. Now I have at least 100 sources of inspiration and I don’t where to begin. Her cards are beautiful and quite simple to make, so if you’re looking for inspiration for your Christmas cards, I would highly recommend checking her out.

Gratitude of the Week

  • My job
  • My sister
  • My mother
  • The 27th season of Never Mind the Buzzcocks on YouTube

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Inkeri

Please, leave a comment.

