Wednesday Reviews

Wednesday Review – Roommate with a baby and a villain

Wednesday Review

Life HappensL!fe Happens

I was looking for something light to watch on TV and found this movie of three roommates who are in different points in their lives. It was indeed a light movie and it was OK. It didn’t change my life for the better, but it didn’t make it any worse either.

I’m not sure if I would recommend it, but if you have absolutely nothing else better to do, you might want to consider giving it a chance.

I give L!fe Happens two thumbs up!

two thumbs up

Wreck-It RalphWreck-It Ralph

I wanted to watch this movie earlier this year when it was nominated for the Oscar for the best animated feature film. Unfortunately I missed it then, but luckily it came on the same channel right after L!fe Happens and I finally got to see it.

I was overwhelmed by the movie. It was one of the best animated movies for kids that I have ever seen. The story was just genious and the characters were likeable. The movie even made me tear up a bit and I was surprised to find myself crying closer to the end.

It was a good movie experience! I give Wreck-It Ralph four thumbs up!

Four thumbs

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Inkeri

 

Please, leave a comment.

