Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up – 39/2013

SONY DSCWelcome to my Weekly Wrap Up. The wrap up consists of five different parts. The first part is called Dear Diary, where I’ll write a short description of my week. The second part, Me of the Week, will be a picture of me taken during this week. Third part, News of the Week is a smaller version of the Sunday News. Stumble of the Week, the fourth part, is something I’ve stumbled on in the Internet that I find interesting. In the last part, Gratitude of the Week, I’ll list all the things I’m grateful for this week.

Dear Diary

I started at a new position at work last Monday and so far everything has been great. I’ve learned a bunch of new things and I’m still full of excitement even though I know the rest of the year will be extremely busy. I now work at the sweets section selling candy and choloates. The closer we get to Christmas the busier it will be. At least I don’t need to worry of getting bored at work.

Me of the Week

Me of the week 39

News of the Week

Sandra Bullock was pranked by George Clooney

Picture from www.people.com
Picture from http://www.people.com

Sandra Bullock shared a story on the Tonight Show with Jay Leno of how George Clooney pranked her at a dinner party recently. George and some others were waiting for her to come back from the bathroom and getting ready to jump in the pool. They held hands, Sandra in the middle, ready to jump but just as they were jumping the rest let go and Sandra ended up in the pool alone. As a result her brand new expensive lace dress started disintegrating. READ MORE!

Stumble of the Week

I went on funnyordie.com to see a video where Zach Galifianakis spanks Justin Bieber with a belt. I didn’t find that episode of Galifianakis’ show, Between Two Ferns, very amusing, but I did find something that made me laugh. There was two Oscar editions of the same show featuring stars nominated for best actor or actress at the Oscars earlier this year.

Actors are funny people and I think these episodes are worth to watch!

The first episode features stars such as Jennifer Lawrence and Anne Hathaway.

Don’t forget to check out the second episode with Jessica Chastain, Bradley Cooper, and others.

Gratitude of the Week

  • Beautiful weather
  • My collegaues

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Inkeri

Please, leave a comment.

