Top-7 on Fridays

Top 7 – I love…

Top 7I’ve been trying to think of a subject for today’s list for the whole week, but I’ve not come up with anything. So what do I do? I ask my husband for ideas. He said: “Make a list of things you love the most in your life and just put my name there seven times and you’re done!”.

I am going to write a list a list of things I love, (or just like a lot), but I promise I won’t put my husband on it seven times. Actually I think I won’t put him on at all. Everyone knows I love him and I think I’ve already said it enough times on my blog before. I’m not planning to turn this blog into some cheesy I-love-my-husband blog,

I’m also not going to include my family nor my friends on this list. They should know I love them without me having to tell it to them on a list on my blog.

These are the things I love (not necessarily in order):

#7: Beetroots

Beetroots are delicious! They’re healthy but they’re like candy because they’re so sweet. Definitely my favorite vegetable!

#6: Donald Duck

He’s the most famous unluckiest duck on Earth, but at the same time I think he has the most versatile work resume ever! I like he duck and all of his family and friends as well.

#5: The Sims

The most addictive game I’ve ever owned. I can hardly wait for The Sims 4 to come out next year. When it comes out I might not be blogging for a while…

#4: Funny people

I wrote a list of funny people a couple of weeks ago. I like people who make me laugh.

#3: Chick-lit and mystery

Two of my favorite genres to read are Chick-lit and mystery. Even better if you combine the two!

#2: Romantic comedies and Musicals

Romance + Comedy = Romantic comedy. I find myself being highly entertained whenever watching romantic comedies. And I love musicals! I usually like watching them alone because then I can sing along as loud as I want without bothering anyone with my terrible voice.

#1: Game of Thrones and How I Met Your Mother

Two of the most legendary TV series at the moment and I absolutely love them both!

What do you love?

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Inkeri

 

 

Please, leave a comment.

