Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up – 37/2013

SONY DSCWelcome to my Weekly Wrap Up. The wrap up consists of five different parts. The first part is called Dear Diary, where I’ll write a short description of my week. The second part, Me of the Week, will be a picture of me taken during this week. Third part, News of the Week is a smaller version of the Sunday News. Stumble of the Week, the fourth part, is something I’ve stumbled on in the Internet that I find interesting. In the last part, Gratitude of the Week, I’ll list all the things I’m grateful for this week.

Dear Diary

I’ve been very efficient during this week. I had a goal to clean out all of the closets, bookshelves and drawers we have in our apartment. I have a week left of my vacation and I’m almost done with the project. I have only a couple of cupboards left to go through in the kitchen and chest of drawers in the hall. I’m very proud of myself and surprised of how many things I found I thought I had lost forever.

I even found a pair of pants I didn’t even know I had. I have no recollection of ever buying them or wearing them. They fit perfectly, so I’ve been wearing them now, but in case one of my friends has lost their pants, I’ve got them and I’m not giving them back! 

Me of the Week

Me of the week 37

News of the Week

An 86-year-old grandma get her first tattoo

Eve Golding has been the biggest supported of her 26-year-old granddaughter since she opened up her tattoo studio four years ago. Her grandaughter, Beki Sanderson, has finally inked the very first tattoo on her grandmother’s arm. Eve couldn’t be more proud of her tattoo, she’s been showing off to all of her friends too! READ MORE!

Picture from www.mirror.co.uk
Picture from http://www.mirror.co.uk

Stumble of the Week

I stumbled upon something quite funny while I was getting my daily dose of YouTube today. A guy making videos of conversations he has had with his 2-year-old daughter, but with a twist. The daughter is played by a grown up man. The re-enactments of these conversations are hilarious! This is my favorite one!

Want to see more? Go check out ConvosWith2YrOld!

Gratitude of the Week

  • My effectiveness
  • Being alive and happy

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Inkeri

One thought on “Weekly Wrap Up – 37/2013

Please, leave a comment.

