Just life

A Haiku for fall

I was inspired to write my first haiku earlier this year and since I think I did pretty well, I thought I’d give another go today. Because haikus should always have some reference to the season I thought I’d write some sort of ode to fall or something.

Fall filled with many colours
Leafs fall, rain pour, wet
Certainly the best season

Picture from fanpop.com
Picture from fanpop.com

Fall is my favorite season! In case you missed my last Thursday’s post, I shared six reasons why I’m especially excited about this fall. Here is a link to that if you want to check it out, This fall is going to be good!.

Have a great weekend!

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Inkeri

One thought on “A Haiku for fall

Please, leave a comment.

