Top-7 on Fridays

Top 7 – Funny people

Top 7I like to think of myself as a funny person. There are days when I’m on fire and I can’t stop laughing at my own jokes, and every once in a while one or two of my friends are even laughing with me. Like a few weeks ago I cracked a rather raunchy joke at work that had something to do with camping and tent poles.. I laughed for the longest time and let me tell you; I laugh loud! I think the whole cafeteria was laughing and most of them didn’t even hear the joke.

I have either an extremely contagious or really weird laugh and people either laugh with me or at me, I’m not sure yet. I’m just happy their laughing whenever I think I’m being funny.

This week I want to share a list of comedians and comediennes who actually are funny. These people make me laugh every time!

#7: Kevin Hart

This dude is short (he’s my height), but boy, he’s funny!

Kevin Hart

#6: Pablo Francisco

I usually laugh at anyone who can impersonate other celebrities and this guy is pretty good at it. He does an amazing “Movie Voiceover Guy”!

Pablo Francisco

#5: Jeff Dunham

I’ve always been in awe when I see any ventriloquist do their thing and this guy is amazing at it. He has many different characters with him in his shows, but my favorite is Achmed the Dead Terrorist of course.

Jeff Dunham

#4: Tina Fey and Amy Poehler

These lovely ladies go hand in hand. They’re best friends and funny women even separately, but I couldn’t decide which one I liked better, so I decided not to tear them apart.

Tina Fey and Amy Poehler

#3: Tim Minchin

This guy is like an artist. He looks like rock star, plays the piano and writes musical comedy. If you don’t know who this guy is yet, you’ve been missing out.

Tim Minchin

#2: Louis C.K.

I believe I’ve laughed at every joke I’ve heard this man tell. He’s just that funny! Or I’m easily entertained… You be the judge.

Louis C.K.

#1: Ellen DeGeneres

She has a big and a warm heart and she’s so funny! I think her talk show is one the best the are and everything she does turns out hilarious.

Ellen DeGeneres

Who makes you laugh?

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Inkeri

Please, leave a comment.

