Crafts, Recipes and Tutorials · Just life

I love technology

I’m writing this post on ny phone right now and I don’t like it at all. The reason I’m forced to blog on ny phone is my own stupidity. For some reason I almost forgot I hadn’t blogged yet and now I’m already out the door and won’t ne back until late.

Writing this post with ny phone using the WordPress app, is like the best thing that could be. Though I’m already getting frustrated with it… This stupid phone constantly changes the words I write into Finnish words and I have no idea how to change the language settings or how to remove the autocorrect feature. This keyboard isn’t the best one either. So if I seem to be writing something completely uncomprehensable, just ignore it and move on.

I was going to share a picture of a card me and my sister made last night for our cousin’s 30th birthday party we’re going to attend today. I’m not yet sure how I’ll be able to add a picture to this post with this mobile app, but I’m sure I’ll figure it out.

image

There, I did it. I hope…

If this works the way it should, I’ll be forever grateful for the app. Have a great Saturday!

Please, leave a comment.

