Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up – 33/2013

SONY DSCWelcome to my Weekly Wrap Up. The wrap up consists of five different parts. The first part is called Dear Diary, where I’ll write a short description of my week. The second part, Me of the Week, will be a picture of me taken during this week. Third part, News of the Week is a smaller version of the Sunday News. Stumble of the Week, the fourth part, is something I’ve stumbled on in the Internet that I find interesting. In the last part, Gratitude of the Week, I’ll list all the things I’m grateful for this week.

Dear Diary

I’ve scheduled some organisational projects around the house for my upcoming vacation that begins after a week. I love organizing! It’s the most relaxing holiday activity for me and I can’t wait to start organizing. In fact, I couldn’t wait for another week…

I organized our bookshelves this weekend. I ten to gather all sorts of thing among the books and the shelves looked really messy. I made a little trip to Ikea and got a few extra shelves to create smaller gaps between the books to prevent me finding extra room for stuff that don’t belong in the shelves.

I’m pretty proud of myself.

Me of the Week

Me this week

News of the Week

Area 51 exists!

CIA has finally officially revealed that area 51 actually exists. For a long time area 51 was rumored to be a place for secret alien research and a UFO storage. Most conspiracy theories suggested something weird and fishy to be going on there.

The truth is that the weirdest thing happening in the area was the employees hoovering a runway. The runway was used for test flying a spy-plane and they didn’t want the expensive engine parts to damage, hence the hoovering.

Apparently nothing fishy was going on. Just secret spy-plane production and other things the US government wanted to keep for themselves, so that other countries wouldn’t know all their secrets. READ MORE!

Stumble of the Week

I love Jennifer Lawrence and I think she’s a 100% badass. I’m glad to have found out the internet agrees with me. I found the best gifs of Jennifer being a badass or otherwise amazing.

There’s never a “wrong” time for shots:

Want to be like Jennifer? See for yourself the 23 ways to be a badass like Jennifer Lawrence.

Gratitude of the Week

  • My mother
  • Ikea’s billy bookshelve system
  • Vacation is just around the corner

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

