Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up – 30/2013

SONY DSCWelcome to my Weekly Wrap Up. The wrap up consists of five different parts. The first part is called Dear Diary, where I’ll write a short description of my week. The second part, Me of the Week, will be a picture of me taken during this week. Third part, News of the Week is a smaller version of the Sunday News. Stumble of the Week, the fourth part, is something I’ve stumbled on in the Internet that I find interesting. In the last part, Gratitude of the Week, I’ll list all the things I’m grateful for this week.

Dear Diary

I was sick pretty much the whole week, but luckily I got better and I’m ready to go to work tomorrow. I gotta tell you, I wouldn’t have survived without Netflix. I watched a lot of it. My total score this week is:

Three seasons of Californiacation
One season of Orange is the new black
Two seasons of 24
One season of Homeland
Half a season of Arrested development
Quarter season of Mad Men

That’s quite a lot of TV, I think. When I wasn’t watching TV, I was sleeping. And so the week passed.

Me of the Week

Me of the week

News of the Week

India’s army mistook planets as spy drones

This news made me chuckle a little. Apparently India has been accusing China for spying on them for ages, because they have been spotting these unidentified object in India’s air space. India’s army assumed they were some sort of spy drones, but they turned out to be two planets, Jupiter and Venus. How silly is that!? READ MORE!

Stumble of the Week

I found this awesome looking recipe for Nutella shots on bellalimento.com. They sound and look delicious. I will have to try the recipe someday.

Picture from http://www.bellalimento.com

Gratitude of the Week

  • Netflix
  • Medication

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

