Just life

115 posts to go. Thank You!

Today has been one those days again when I don’t know what to write about. Today is one of those days when I hate the past me for challenging me to blog every day for a year. I’ve had a lot of fun and I’ve enjoyed myself a lot, but when the year is over, I’m definitely going to set up a more moderate blogging schedule.

I’m over halfway done; I have less than four month to go, which is like 115 posts. I should just plan those out for the rest of the way and I wouldn’t have to struggle with cool and interesting post ideas.

I’m actually celebrating my blog birthday at the end of this month. I wrote my very first post on this blog on the last day of July a year ago to announce I’d be blogging every day in August just to see how I would feel about it. I loved it!

But no matter how much joy this brings, I still wish the past me would have created some loophole with the “blog every day for a year”-challenge. 🙂

I think this is as good time as any to say Thank You for reading my blog. I appreciate every single one of you!

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

