101 Things in 1001 Days

Kacey Musgraves has a beautiful voice

On days like these, when I don’t have anything profound to say, I’m glad I have a list of 101 things to do in 1001 days. The list helps me come up with things to write, like today I decided to just relax and listen to an album by an artist I’ve never listened to before.

I’m listening to Kacey Musgraves who I find through a playlist I created with Spotify’s lazify app. She’s a country singer and I like her voice a lot. The songs on her newest album “Same Trailer Different Park” are pleasant and delightful. Did I already mention I really like her voice. The music is easy to listen to and I feel I could listen to this album almost forever.

I like her lyrics too. She sings what she wants and she does it perfectly!

I’m glad I found this amazing girl!

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

