Just life

June Favorites

In May I made a post about my favorite products and/or things I had bought or used during that month. I wasn’t sure if I would continue to do that sort of posts, but today I thought “Why not!”.

The sales started sometime mid-month I think and I found this shirt ant Lindex and it was 50% off, and I love it. I love stripes and I’ve acquired a liking towards bright colours instead of black, which I used to wear all the time.

Shirt

I don’t do things with my hair too often, but there are these two hair products that I probably couldn’t live without. The Four Reasons dry shampoo and the Elnett hairspray. Neither of them leaves your sticky and stiff. They are my favorite products.

Hair products

One more beauty related product that I have been using a lot lately is the Loreal Paris Exfotonic exfoliating scrub. It kind of soapy and it makes my skin feel so soft after using it. It’s a great product!

Body Scrub

The favorite thing I ate in June was definitely the amazing coleslaw I made a few weeks ago. See the recipe here if you want to try it too.

Coleslaw

I hope you had a great June and maybe ever better July!

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

 

 

Please, leave a comment.

