Just life

Would you rather…?

Have you ever played the game “would you rather…”, where you’re given two options to choose which one you’d rather do? We used to play it as a “which one do you thing is better looking?” and tried to find the best looking guy we knew or wanted to know.

I found an article online with 15 most hardest “Would you rather…” questions, and I thought I’d answer them and share them with you!

Why don’t you try answering them as well!

1. Would you rather…

Be 4’5”?
Be 7’7”?

I’d definitely would rather be 4’5″. As a girl I would be pretty freaky as a 7’7″. 

2. Would you rather…

Have legs as long as your fingers?
Have fingers as long as your legs?

Oh well, how do I choose…? I guess I would have to with “fingers as long as my legs” even though I’m sure I would never leave home if I did have as long fingers as my legs. 

3. Would you rather… 

Be able to run at 100 miles per hour?
Or fly at 10 miles per hour?

This is easy! I would rather fly at 10 miles per hour! Who wouldn’t want to be able to fly!

4. Would you rather…

Sweat mayo?
Or have to poop a softball?

Hmm… Poop a softball. No one would ever know, because I poop alone.

5. Would you rather…

Talk like Jar Jar Binks? (You are not allowed to kill yourself.)
Or look like Jar Jar Binks? (You are not allowed to kill yourself.)

I’d rather talk like Jar Jar Binks, no matter how much it annoyed my friends. Either way I would probably have to say goodbye to my husband, because he would not approve of either one of them. Jar Jar is his least favorite Star Wars character.

6. Would you rather…

Have a dragon?
Or be a dragon?

Have a dragon! No doubt about it! They aren’t too many dragons to fly around so if I was one, I would get extinct pretty fast.

7. Would you rather…

Be sexually attracted to fruit?
Or have Cheetos dust permanently stuck on your fingers?

Be sexually attracted to fruit. I like my fingertips clean. And there are a lot weirder things to be sexually attracted to than fruit.

8. Would you rather…

Never have to worry about money?
Or live in a world with Pokemon?

Never having to worry about money! I’ve never been a Pokemon type of girl, so I don’t really care for living with a bunch of imaginary fighting animal-creatures.

9. Would you rather…

Be the BEST racquetball player in the world?
Or find $65 on the street?

This is hard because I’d be willing to choose both of them! I would love to be best at anything, so why not racquetball, and finding any amount of money on the street would make my day.

10. Would you rather…

Speak any language fluently?
Or be able to talk to animals?

This is a tough choice for same reason as the previous one, but I would probably choose to rather speak any language fluently and hope it’s a loophole to be able to talk to animals as well. Wouldn’t talking to animals be considered as any language?

11. Would you rather…

Not have sex with a goat, and have everyone think you had sex with a goat?
Or have sex with a goat, but no one will ever find out?

This is just getting weirder and weirder… My initial answer is of course neither, but if I was forced to choose one I would probably say I’d rather have everyone think I had sex with a goat never really having to do it. I really don’t want to have sex with a goat!

12. Would you rather…

Only be able to whisper?
Or only be able to shout?

I already speak too loud sometimes, which is why I’d rather be able to just whisper for the rest of my life.

13. Would you rather…

Eat a pinecone?
Or poop a pinecone?

Again, I poop alone, so why not poop a pinecone. Unless I made pinecone soup or something… But wouldn’t I still have to poop it after I eat it?

14. Would you rather…

Change gender every time you sneeze?
Or not be able to tell the difference between a muffin and a baby?

Change gender every time I sneeze. I love babies and muffins and I really hope I never mistake a baby as a muffing and just eat one.

15. Would you rather…

Watch your…

The last one was way too disturbing to even read or to think about, let alone put up on my blog for everyone to see. If you want to know what it was, go see it on the Buzzfeed article, but prepare to be scarred for life!

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

2 thoughts on “Would you rather…?

    1. Oh God, I really don’t know! I had nothing better to do… 😀 And yes, the last one was so disgusting I decided to leave it out and definitely NOT answer that!

Please, leave a comment.

