Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up – 25/2013

SONY DSCWelcome to my Weekly Wrap Up. The wrap up consists of five different parts. The first part is called Dear Diary, where I’ll write a short description of my week. The second part, Me of the Week, will be a picture of me taken during this week. Third part, News of the Week is a smaller version of the Sunday News. Stumble of the Week, the fourth part, is something I’ve stumbled on in the Internet that I find interesting. In the last part, Gratitude of the Week, I’ll list all the things I’m grateful for this week.

Dear Diary

I’ve been dead lazy this week and I’ve not exercised at all, so today I went on a longer walk than usual and walked almost 8 km. It made me feel good, which made me regret not doing it at all during the week. Next week will hopefully be an exception. 

Me of the Week

Me of the week 25

News of the Week

James Gandolfini died.

The Sopranos star, James Gandolfini, passed away earlier this week. He was just 51 years old. He suffered a heart attack while on holiday in Italy with his son. READ MORE!

Stumble of the Week

Did you watch Fresh Prince of Bel Air when it was on? I did and it was one of my favorite shows at the time. This week I came across a video on YouTube of Will Smith and his son, Jaden, performing the world famous Fresh Prince rap on Graham Norton Show. The video made me amused and I wanted to share it with you in case it would make you amused as well.

Gratitude of the Week

  • Friends
  • The amazing colslaw I made

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

