Slim Down Project

Health Month – Motivational Internet! #1

Health monthLast week I wrote a little about how to get motivated to do the healthy things that sometimes feel too overwhelming. I thought I’d continue on the same theme and share some of inspirational and motivational websites I visit regularly to stay on track.

One of the biggest inspirations to start this whole new-healthier-life project is Brett the Intern. He started his own weight-loss journey, project 1/3, ten weeks ago and that made me want to change my lifestyle for the better for good.

Brett posts a video on YouTube every Tuesday and the better he does the better I want to do. Peer support, no matter if it’s online or in-real-life, is important and that’s what keeps me pushing forward.

 

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

