Crafts, Recipes and Tutorials

A card for a newborn baby girl

One of my many cousins had a baby girls six weeks ago. My cousin lives in another city and even though we are pretty close we don’t see each other very often. I still wanted to congratulate my cousin and her family for their newborn and what better way to do this than with a card.

Me and my sister decided to buy a few baby clothes for the newborn as well and sent them as a one month birthday present. It was probably my sisters idea initially, but I was the one who had to do all the work.

I made a really simple card.

For a newborn baby girl

I think it turned out pretty good!

Have an amazing Saturday!

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

