Slim Down Project

Exercise update

Yesterday I decided to go out for a walk today, but it’s been raining almost the whole day and I’m really tired and I want to go to sleep. In fact it’s raining a little right now and I already turned the rain and my tiredness into an excuse not to go.

Luckily, I got off the phone with a friend about ten minutes ago. I told her over the phone about my plans on not going even though I had planned to go and I really should go. She said I should stop talking nonsense and just go, a little rain won’t kill me.

So I’m going! Right now!

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

 

Please, leave a comment.

