Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up – 23/2013

SONY DSCWelcome to my Weekly Wrap Up. The wrap up consists of five different parts. The first part is called Dear Diary, where I’ll write a short description of my week. The second part, Me of the Week, will be a picture of me taken during this week. Third part, News of the Week is a smaller version of the Sunday News. Stumble of the Week, the fourth part, is something I’ve stumbled on in the Internet that I find interesting. In the last part, Gratitude of the Week, I’ll list all the things I’m grateful for this week.

Dear Diary

I keep getting amazed on how perfect the weather has been lately. Seems like this summer so far has had more sunny days than last summer alone and I’m loving it. I’ve been doing my exercise walks with a wide smile on my face. 

I had a great time yesterday at my friend’s birthday party. It was fun to meet my friend’s little brother who I hadn’t met in years for some reason. He had gotten so tall I almost broke my neck while talking with him. It was a fun night!

Me of the Week

Me of the week 23

News of the Week

Dorothy Custer could be the coolest 102 year old ever!

Dorothy Custer celebrated her latest birthday, the 102nd, by base jumbing off a bridge in her in Idaho. She sure is a centenarian with a cool head for last year on her birthday she zip-lined across a canyon. READ MORE!

Stumble of the Week

I know I spend a lot of time on YouTube, but because I do, I constantly stumble upon the most amazing videos. This week I’ve been obsessed with Jon Cozart, and I’ve been especially obsessed with his song about the unfortunate lives of four Disney Princesses, who didn’t get their happily-ever-after after all.

Gratitude of the Week

  • I can’t get enough of the sun
  • Friends
  • Air conditioned car

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

