Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up – 21/2013

SONY DSCWelcome to my Weekly Wrap Up. The wrap up consists of five different parts. The first part is called Dear Diary, where I’ll write a short description of my week. The second part, Me of the Week, will be a picture of me taken during this week. Third part, News of the Week is a smaller version of the Sunday News. Stumble of the Week, the fourth part, is something I’ve stumbled on in the Internet that I find interesting. In the last part, Gratitude of the Week, I’ll list all the things I’m grateful for this week.

Dear Diary

Well. Dear diary. I will see Bon Jovi performing live today. I’m really excited about it! I love the band and they’ve never disappointed me yet, so I’m pretty confident I’m going to have a great night tonight with my sister.

I’m also really glad to see my good friends while I’m in Tampere, where Bon Jovi is performing. Life is good!

Me of the Week

Me of the week 21

News of the Week

Venezuela is running out of toilet paper!

We’ve had a shortage of butter, eggs and quark in Finland in the past year or two. Never at the same time, but people go crazy when the media announces a country is getting short of something. This has happened in Venezuela where people are trying to buy as much toilet paper as possible, because apparently they’re running out. READ MORE!

Stumble of the Week

Due to various pretty random clicks I found a music video by Paul McDonald and Nikki Reed. Paul was once a contestant on American Idol and I liked his sound a lot, but for some reason forgot about him when he got voted off. I’m glad I found this video. I think the song is just beautiful.

Gratitude of the Week

  • I’m grateful of the encouragment and kind words I received this week from Flora, who reads my blog and Sleepy Koala, who’s my team mate on Health Month. Thank you for being so awesome!

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

