Top-7 on Fridays

Top 7 – Bon Jovi songs

Top 7

 

I guess I could say that Bon Jovi is my favorite band of all time. I really like their music, old and new and most of the songs in between. They’re best when performing live and I’m lucky enough to go see their concert this Sunday. I’ve seen them many times before of course and every single time has been awesome!

This list isn’t going to be top seven of my favorite songs by Bon Jovi, but a list of the songs I wish they’d play on their gig in Tampere. So yeah, they’re sort of my favorites and picking them was pretty hard.

#7: We Weren’t Born to Follow

#6: One Wild Night

#5: Wanted Dead or Alive

#4: I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead

#3: In These Arms

#2: Runaway

#1: Living on a Prayer

 

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

