101 Things in 1001 Days

What should I do next?

Dear Reader.

I’ve been crazy enough to challenge myself to do 101 things in 1001 days. I’ve got just 814 days left and I’ve done almost nothing! As suggested by the weekly writing challenge, I would like to ask your help to choose what I should do next from list.

I’m not sure when, but I will naturally blog about the task chosen for me.

I’ve crafted a little questionnaire below and wish you’d answer it. I’ve given you a few choices to choose from, but you can choose any task from the list. Your answer will be recorded anonymously so feel free and encouraged to share your opinion.

Thank you for being you and don’t forget to be awesome!

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

One thought on “What should I do next?

Please, leave a comment.

