Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up – 17/2013

SONY DSC

Welcome to my Weekly Wrap Up. The wrap up consists of five different parts. The first part is called Dear Diary, where I’ll write a short description of my week. The second part, Me of the Week, will be a picture of me taken during this week. Third part, News of the Week is a smaller version of the Sunday News. Stumble of the Week, the fourth part, is something I’ve stumbled on in the Internet that I find interesting. In the last part, Gratitude of the Week, I’ll list all the things I’m grateful for this week.

Dear Diary

I’ve had a great week! The sun has been shining and I’ve been exercising a lot! I also did little spring/summer cleaning in the house and everything is still pretty much spotless. 

We visited my in-laws today and they gave us five cherry tomato sprouts my step-father-in-law had grown all by himself. Hopefully our cats won’t eat them until we get to enjoy some of the tomatoes.

Happy mother’s day to all mother’s out there!

Me of the Week

Me of the week 19

News of the Week

Pajamas that can read the bed-time story to your kids, so you don’t have to!

Someone has seriously invented pajamas that can read the bed-time story to your kids with a little help from an app. To me this sounds absolutely insane. Why would I want my pajamas to read a story? That’s scary as hell! READ MORE!

Stumble of the Week

I saw one of the funniest videos on YouTube this week and I want to share it with you! It’s really worth watching to the very end! Laugh away! I sure did.

Gratitude of the Week

  • My downstairs neighbors are absolutely amazing
  • The weather has been amazing
  • All the cake I’ve eaten this week has been delicious
  • Sauna

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

