Just life

Time for a change

Surprise surprise!

I made some changes to my blog. I had been planning to change the theme for some time now, and as today was a national day off I finally had time to do it.

I cleaned out some of the categories and made a whole new page under the About tab for my Awards category. I also updated my About Me! page, so feel free to check that out. I also crafted some new original headers for my weeklies; Top 7 on Fridays and Wednesday Review. I have not edited them in to the old posts, so you’ll have to wait to see them on next Friday and Wednesday.

(Speaking of Wednesday Review; my Harry Potter mission hit a total standstill a few weeks ago, but I’ll make sure to get moving onward by next weeks review.)

Why now?

As I’m starting a new healthier and hopefully lighter life today, I thought my blog needed a little make over as well. If you feel the need to change your life around, join me on my team for health month and we can do it together. If you think it’s not for you, then I’ll be totally awesome on my own!

Do you like the new look on my blog? Is there something you miss from the old look that I should bring back?

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

 

2 thoughts on “Time for a change

Please, leave a comment.

