Crafts, Recipes and Tutorials

Birthday card for my goddaughter

I have perhaps the cutest goddaughter in the world, but as I don’t have a permission to put her pictures online, you’ll just have to take my word on it.

She’s celebrating her fifth birthday tomorrow and she has invited her relatives and godparents (as I am both, I must be extra-special) to party with her today. Tomorrow she’ll have her friends over and she’ll throw a fairy-themed party for them. I’m sure that party is going to be awesome.

For Liisa
My goddaughter’s name is Liisa. “Onnea” is Finnish for “Congratulations”.

I made two butterfly/fairy cards to give her; my mom asked me to make one for her as well.

I hope she’ll like them as much as she’ll hopefully like these sunglasses I also made for her!

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

