Top-7 on Fridays

Top 7 – Great Actresses

top-7Happy Friday!

I crafted a list of seven absolutely amazing actresses, who I love a lot at the moment. Keep in mind this list could be a whole lot different next week, so if you can’t possibly understand some of my choices, I might agree with you as soon as next week. Yes, I know, I’m sort of flaky that way.

So this list is extremely current. For example; I probably wouldn’t have put Rebel Wilson on the list at all six hours ago, but right now I’m extremely in love with her. The amount of love I have for each of them grows as the number gets smaller, (I love the number one the most)

#7: Amy Adams

#6: Anne Hathaway

#5: Emma Watson

#4: Kristen Wiig

#3: Rebel Wilson

#2: Jennifer Lawrence

#1: Anna Kendrick

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

