Just life

My Life is Perfect Because I Want it to Be Perfect

Why I chose to reblog this:

First of all, I wish I wrote this post by Kozo, because it describes perfectly the way I think. Second of all, this post is perfect and it has the power to make everything perfect, and that is why I’m reblogging it (my first reblog ever). Feel perfect!

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

everyday gurus

The ubiquitous Rarasaur recently posted some pictures of herself:

I commented that I loved her short hair, and this was her response.

P.S. Thanks! I love the short hair, too. I was trying to grow mine out again, but I’m just not there yet… not ready to see the Rara that used to look like that, so… instead… my short hair is perfect because I want it to be perfect. ;)

I love the last line. What if we changed “short hair” to “life”?

My Life is Perfect Because I Want it to Be Perfect

View original post 324 more words

2 thoughts on “My Life is Perfect Because I Want it to Be Perfect

  1. Thanks for the reblog, Keri. I am so honored to be your first…reblog. haha. I completely agree with you–Let’s FEEL perfect. What a great way to put it. This is a perfect reblog. {{{hugs}}} Kozo

Please, leave a comment.

