Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up – 13/2013

SONY DSCWelcome to my Weekly Wrap Up. The wrap up consists of five different parts. The first part is called Dear Diary, where I’ll write a short description of my week. The second part, Me of the Week, will be a picture of me taken during this week. Third part, News of the Week is a smaller version of the Sunday News. Stumble of the Week, the fourth part, is something I’ve stumbled on in the Internet that I find interesting. In the last part, Gratitude of the Week, I’ll list all the things I’m grateful for this week.

Dear Diary

The week went by really fast. We were really busy at work the whole week so the time just flew by.

At the beginning of the week I found out I’ll be graduating from the business school and I’ll be getting the Vocational Qualification in Business and Administration at the end of May. I’m really excited for that! My husband was also pleased to hear that and to make me even more happier he bought me the Universities expansion pack form my Sims 3.

I’ve spent a lot of time at the computer playing with my Sims.

Me of the Week

SONY DSC

News of the Week

Girl Discovers Dinosaur: New Species Named After Girl

Daisy Morris found some dinosaur remains on the beaches of Isle of Wight four years ago. This fossil enthusiast was just five years old at the time. After four years of research by paleontologists, they have now finally announced that the remains are of a new species of flying dinosaur. This new species is now called the Vectidraco Daisymorrisae. READ MORE!

Stumble of the Week

I’m really into being smart and this week YouTube has helped me to improve my wisdom. I’ve been watching videos on the Vsauce-channel this week and I’ve learned things such as Why do wear clothes, Should I eat myself and What if the sun disappeared.

Click to go to the YouTube channel

Gratitude of the Week

  • I’m thankful for my mom’s cooking’s
  • I got a really pretty necklace from my husband
  • Easter is awesome because it gave me four days off from work
Happy Easter!
Happy Easter!

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

