Wednesday Reviews

Wednesday Review – Puss and Games

Wednesday Review

 

Puss in Boots

This was a fun movie to watch with a good a friend of mine and her two children. Not, that I wouldn’t have enjoyed it in any other company, but the kids seemed to enjoy the film and so did I. It was fun, entertaining and exciting. I give Puss in Boots three thumbs up!

Three thumbs

 

The Hunger Games

I finally got around to watching this and the experience was what I expected. I have not read the book yet and I’m not sure if reading it would have altered my opinion on the movie. The movie was OK and I’m open-minded to watching it again. I give Hunger Games three and half thumbs up!

Three and a half thumbs up

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

