Crafts, Recipes and Tutorials

Valentine’s Day Card

Valentine’s day is getting close and romance is in the air. As part of my “101 things in 1001 days” challenge, I’ve challenged myself to create a card for every holiday (challenge number 85). I don’t usually send cards on valentine’s day, nor on most holidays, but part of the challenge is to send a card forward as well.

This is what my closest friends are going to receive through mail for valentine’s day:

Valentine's Day

Making cards is definitely my new thing for this year. I can’t wait for it to be Easter!

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Card

  1. What an interesting challenge. I’m too lazy to commit to something so huge but good luck to you. And that card is very beautiful. I would have loved to be as creative as you Keri πŸ™‚

Please, leave a comment.

