Top-7 on Fridays

Top 7 – Best Things in 2012

top-7Continuing with the wrap-it-up theme, I’ll list seven of the best things that has happened to me this year.

My Drunk Kitchen

#7: Finding My Drunk Kitchen – Seriously one of the funniest shows on YouTube!

#6: Old pants fit me again! – If you read my post yesterday you know that tried on a pair of jeans that didn’t fit me 18 months ago. Yesterday they finally did and that made me extremely happy.

#5: London! – London is the best of the best! Me and husband traveled there for our honeymoon last September. We had a great time!

#4: My bachelorette party – I have the most amazing friends and they had arranged something so cool for me for the day. I love each and everyone of my friends!

2012-06-08 20.12.47

#3: Weekend on a lake-side cabin with good friends – We took a roadtrip to a friend’s cabin with the most beautiful view at the beginning of June. We had such a great time, we ate well and laughed our abs in shape.

green dress by alisa
Me in my wedding dress

#2: Starting this blog – I know I’ve mentioned this before, but writing this blog is just so much fun.

#1: Getting married – It was the most fabulous day of the year for me.

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

