Top-7 on Fridays

Top 7 – Annoying Celebreties

top-7

I feel that I’ve given you too many lists of positive things, so today I’m going to turn things negative.I’m giving you a list of the celebrities I find somehow annoying. In most cases I just don’t like their face or I think they’re not that good at what they do.

#7: Adam Sandler – To me he’s just not that good of an actor.

#6: Paris Hilton – She’s just a spoiled prat.

#5: Tom Cruise – I’ve always had something against him, but as the time goes by he seems weirder and weirder every day.

#4: Jim Carrey – I really don’t like his face!

#3: Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi – I hope she shows a smarter size of her now that she’s a mother.

#2: Ke$ha – Why not use normal letters. The alphabet has an ‘S’. And is she always drunk, ’cause in every single photo of her she looks like she is.

#1: Nicki Minaj – I don’t really know what to say about her. I just don’t understand her.

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

