Wednesday Reviews

Surprise Saturday Review: Breaking Dawn Part 2

I saw the last part of the Twilight saga today and I was surprisingly surprised of how good it was. That is why I wanted to give you an impromptu extra review on this lovely Saturday.

No spoilers other than what has already been revealed in the official trailer.

My expectations towards this movie were pretty low. Don’t get me wrong, I’m a huge Twilight fan and I was excited to see the movie, I just thought it wouldn’t be good at all. Instead it just got better and better towards the end.

Kristen Stewart was more beautiful than ever! I couldn’t take my eyes off of her. She even smiled quite a lot, and the fact that Bella is the happiest vampire alive really shone through. She was just great!

There were a few funny and hilarious scenes that really made me laugh. My favorite scene however was the fighting scene at the end of the movie. It was filled with all kinds of emotions from love and utter shock to hatred and tears.

I’m so happy this saga had the end it deserved. I give it four and a half thumbs up!

four and half thumbs

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

