Just life

BED 2013 – Blog EveryDay in 2013

The new year is right around the corner and it’s a good thing! New year is the time of resolutions, and my number one resolution at the moment is to Blog Everyday in 2013. Hopefully you’ll enjoy reading my thoughts and stories the whole year.

https://i0.wp.com/www.4wp.org.uk/tasks/sites/4wpscouts/assets/Image/Scouts%20fireworks.jpg

New year is also always a new beginning and a chance to start over. I’m not saying I’m going to start a brand new blog or anything, but I might make this one a little bit better. I’m not exactly sure how I’m planning to do it, but I feel like something is still missing from this blog.

I might start a new theme, Wednesday Workouts, to inspire my new healthier life style. I’m not going to drop the Wednesday Reviews, I’m just gonna alternate the two themes every now and then. I’m also planning to share tips for healthier eating, whenever I learn and discover new things.

Check out my new social networking icons on the upper right corner of the page and don’t be afraid to like the new Facebook page. Add my Google+ to your circles and you’ll never miss a post! Also follow me on Twitter; I’ll start my ‘describe your day in six words’ diary there on January.

Please, don’t be afraid to share your thoughts! Share them below!

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

This post was inspired by yesterday’s Daily Prompt – Now that you’ve got some blogging experience under your belt, re-write your very first post. Read my very first post here!

One thought on “BED 2013 – Blog EveryDay in 2013

Please, leave a comment.

