Top-7 on Fridays

Top 7 – Things I do in the shower

Long story short – these are things I do in the shower. They’re not in any particular order and this is not necessarily all I do in the shower.

#7: Brush my teeth – Did you know that you should brush your teeth for two minutes every morning and evening, and that’s exactly how long you should have the conditioner on your hair before rinsing it off. I always brush my teeth while I wait for the conditioner to do its magic on my hair. It’s efficient and saves a lot of my time in the morning.

#6: Exfoliate – I don’t do this every time, but every now and then when I need a little pampering. It makes my skin silky smooth.

#5: Shampoo, conditioner – Basically I wash my hair. That’s so normal…

#4: Sing – I don’t sing out loud in the shower every time, but when I do it’s usually Adele. “Never mind, I’ll find…”

#3: Wash my face – I wash my face with my perfect porridge-soap by Lush. It’s smells absolutely fabulous and it’s slightly exfoliating.

#2: Shave – This happens whenever it’s necessary.

#1: Have fun – Mostly I form a big “cup” with my hands against my tummy and let the water fill in, and then just splash it all over the place. It’s fun and if you’ve never done it, you’re missing out a lot of fun times!

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

 

Please, leave a comment.

