101 Things in 1001 Days

Lists

I’m obsessed with lists. I’m already doing my top 7-list on Fridays, but that’s just not enough. I found a website yesterday where you can create and save your lists. You can guess how I spent my Friday night… 🙂

The website is called Day Zero and they have this cool challenge, 101 things to do in 1001 days, which inspires you to do things you don’t necessarily feel like doing. You can add whatever you want on that list or you can find inspiration from the website.

I made my list last night and being me, I added a few “write a list…”-challenges for me to do on that list. Lists all over… So today I made a list of lists I have to make. Trust me, even I think I’m a little weird sometimes.

List of lists I have to write

So expect more lists on this blog. You can find my 101 things to do in 1001 days-list here. Go and make your own and get inspired! If you do make your own list, please let me know, because one thing on my list is to inspire someone to make one.

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

3 thoughts on “Lists

Please, leave a comment.

