Just life

Almost 30 – Day 29

“Sigh”… One day older and closer to 30.

This post is part of my 30-day Challenge towards my adulthood. I’m turning thirty on September and this is my way of dealing with my age-crisis. Check out the first post!

Day 29:

Something you could never get tired of doing.

I could never get tired of eating (and my newest addiction seems to be someecards). My eating disorder is that I love food and I could eat something all the time. Nothing beats good food, trust me!

At first I thought I’d answer something like reading, watching TV, or sleeping, but as I thought about it I realized I could get tired of those things. Eating is my thing! I just wish I could make more healthier decisions in the future.

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

