Just life

Almost 30 – Day 27

“Sigh”… One day older and closer to 30.

This post is part of my 30-day Challenge towards my adulthood. I’m turning thirty on September and this is my way of dealing with my age-crisis. Check out the first post!

Day 27:

Put your iPod on shuffle and list the first 10 songs.

These are my ten songs on shuffle:

My Love by Justin Timberlake

Forever Texas by Robbie Williams

West-way castaway by Hybrid Children

Son of a Gun by Janet Jackson (feat. Carly Simon)

What Would You Do by Matthau Mikojan

If Only by Hanson

My Life Would Suck Without You by Kelly Clarkson

Bang It by Day Eleven

Love Foolosophy by Jamiroquai

Mr. Cab Driver by Lenny Kraviz

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

