Just life

Almost 30 – Day 11

“Sigh”… One day older and closer to 30.

This post is part of my 30-day Challenge towards my adulthood. I’m turning thirty on September and this is my way of dealing with my age-crisis. Check out the first post!

Day 11:

What’s in your make up bag?

In my make up bag I have the essentials I need whenever I want to put make up on my face. I don’t actually wear make up that often. I usually put something on only on special occasions.

This is what I have in my make up bag:

A hand-held mirror
Face powder
Three sample perfumes
Skin renewer
BB cream
Foundation
Bunch of brushes for eye shadow, powder and blush
Two mascaras (one normal size, one travel size)
Liquid eye-liner
Highlighting pen
Two concealers (one new, one empty)
Three different shades of lipstick
Four different shades of lip-gloss (I’m sure there’s more lying around somewhere)
Eye-liner pencil
Eyebrow pencil
Two different shades of lip-liner pencils
Blush
Lash curler
Make up sponge
Five different eye shadow palettes

What’s in your make up bag?

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

One thought on “Almost 30 – Day 11

Please, leave a comment.

