Just life

Almost 30 – Day 3

“Sigh”… One day older and closer to 30.

This post is part of my 30-day Challenge towards my adulthood. I’m turning thirty on September and this is my way of dealing with my age-crisis. Check out the first post!

If you’ve read my previous posts, you know by now that I read and I love books. Be warned; there’s more to come.

Day 3:

Your favorite store.

El Ateneo bookstore in Buenos Aires

My favorite store is any bookstore anywhere. I work in Stockmann department store in Espoo and I visit the department store’s bookstore Akateeminen kirjakauppa (Academic bookstore) at least once a week.

I love the smell, the feel and the atmosphere in bookstores. Whenever I have time to kill in the city, I visit a bookstore and the time just flies by.

I can’t wait for my trip to London coming up soon, I’m definitely going to visit the biggest Waterstone’s bookstore in London.

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

One thought on “Almost 30 – Day 3

  1. If you ever make it to Portland Oregon, you should check out Powell’s. It’s one of the largest new and second-hand book stores in the world, and it certainly has something for everyone.

Please, leave a comment.

