Top-7 on Fridays

Top 7 – Chocolate

I’ve been craving for a Kit Kat for at least a month now, but I’ve not been able to find them anywhere. Until today, I finally found them and I bought a bunch. This inspired me to make today’s top-7 list of my favorite chocolates. Enjoy!

#7: Maltesers – British light deliciousness. They say maltesers are so light they float on water. I’m really not that willing to try this out, it would definitely ruin my chocolate.

#6: TobleroneToblerone never fails me. When I need chocolate, but don’t really know what to get, I get toblerone.

#5: Kit Kat – Chocolate and waffle, what could be better.

#4: Susu – This chocolate is SO good! If you ever come over to Finland, make sure to try them out. The slogan says: “Susu is like a kiss from your best friend”. So whenever you wanna kiss your friend, but think it might be inappropriate, just give them a Susu.

#3: Snickers – There was a time when I didn’t like snickers that mush, but over the years it has become one of my favorites.

#2: Starbar – I’m talking about the Swedish starbar by Marabou. It’s like a creamier version of the snickers bar and therefore better. At least I think so. Apparently Cadbury has a starbar as well, and I’m definitely going to try it out when I go to England next month.

#1: Pätkis – This has been my favorite for years. It’s mint-truffle covered with milk chocolate. It’s a Finnish product, and it’s made by the same company as Susu. Fazer is the leading chocolate brand in Finland and pretty much everything they do is good.

Any chocolates you think I should try! Tell me here!

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

 

Please, leave a comment.

