Just life

The first day of the rest of my life

In 31 days I’ll be 30. I thought I’d do something fun during that month, so I googled and was taken to Tumblr to find this challenge:

I love all challenges and this one seems like so much fun. I’m already doing BEDA, and I will still continue to post “normal” blog-posts. (What makes a blog-post normal…?) So some days there might even be two posts. I’m obviously starting to get addicted to blogging.

Word of warning: I am going to make some changes on some days, because I don’t want to add pictures of my friends and family on my blog. I have very good reasons for that, number one being their privacy.

Because I have 31 days instead of just 30, I’ve added a challenge to the end; The day before my birthday (September 22.) I’m gonna tell you about my hopes and dreams for the next decade.

I’ll start today, right now in fact. 🙂

Here’s me today, still 29, young and unmarried, whole life ahead of me…

My day was pretty normal: I went to work in the morning and worked my ass off, as I always do. I love my job and I have great workmates, who make working a lot easier and fun! When I got home I opened my laptop and been reading blogs, watching YouTube videos, the normal Internet stuff. So I’ve been sitting on my couch all day doing pretty much nothing. I should have done serious cleaning-the-house stuff, but I was lazy.

Wish me a fun challenge!

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Keri

22 thoughts on “The first day of the rest of my life

Please, leave a comment.

