Just life

Introducing me!

I smile, laugh and love a lot! 

I was born in Finland almost 30 years ago. Ten years ago I lived in England for a while and loved it almost more than living in Finland. As you probably already calculated, I’m almost 30 years old. I’m also almost married and deeply in love with my future husband. I used to think I was more of a dog person, but the fiance convinced me I would love cats more, so now we own two cats. They’re called Alma and Bertta and I can’t imagine my life without them.

I admit that I am a romantic and I might get obnoxiously lovey-dovey at times, but I’m going to try my best not to spill all around this blog.

On my spare time I usually feed my addiction to the Internet. Most of my time I spend on You Tube or on facebook. I get the laughs out of 9Gag and the tweets from twitter. I also spend a fair amount of time on goodreads. I’ll give you more information and a profound analysis on my favorite websites later this month.

The time I don’t spend frolicking around the Internet, I like to spend reading great books and watching amazing movies. I’ve taken part in a 50/50-challenge, which challenges people to read 50 books and watch 50 movies in the year 2012. You can follow my updates and progression on this challenge from this blog. I’m a lot behind on my reading…

I’m very outgoing and I spend a lot of time with my friends as well. They think I’m rather funny and a great listener, and agree.

I hope you, whoever you are, enjoy reading this blog and hopefully I’m able to entertain you even just a little. Please say hey and leave a comment.

With love – Keri

Please, leave a comment.

