Inside the Actor’s Studio

I’m no actress, but I enjoy watching Inside the Actor’s Studio. One of my favorite parts of the interviews is the last set of questions James Lipton asks from each of his guests. I was more than delighted to see that to answer the questions myself was the daily prompt of the day. I can hardly say no to this prompt!

Here are my answers!

What is your favorite word?
Awesome
What is your least favorite word?
Choreographer (I can’t pronounce it)
What turns you on creatively, spiritually or emotionally?
Music
What turns you off?
Whining
What is your favorite curse word?
The F-word
What sound or noise do you love?
The sound of joy
What sound or noise do you hate?
The vacuum
What profession other than your own would you like to attempt?
Flight attendant
What profession would you not like to do?
Any kind of surgeon or a nurse
If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates?
‘See, I really do exist.’

With warm hugs and gentle thuds – Inkeri

10 thoughts on “Inside the Actor’s Studio

Your thought exactly...

